econ Solutions

econ and ProSeS – Energy Data Management (EDM) and Operating Data Acquisition (ODA)

In view of climate change and the increasing shortage of natural resources, there is a growing focus on more efficient use of energy and materials – for example, with the econ system. The monitoring of energy utilisation and energy-efficient optimisation of production are becoming more and more important. Many companies are now addressing this issue. The production-based ODA system is the solution for energy management in the plastics and metal processing industry.

Avoid energy peaks and reduce electricity costs

Energy management of manufacturing resources allows the control and monitoring of energy distribution in production facilities. These are important aspects for the calculation of energy costs. The ODA system enables production planners to avoid energy peaks and bottlenecks in energy distribution – and energy peaks are expensive. The energy supplier has to provide the maximum current value at all times, even though an energy peak may only be reached occasionally. This has a negative impact on electricity costs. With the help of forward-looking production planning, it is, for example, possible to avoid the simultaneous start-up of production machines.

Planning, tracking and evaluating energy consumption

The ODA system offers state-of-the-art production and manufacturing technology and contributes significantly to achieving more efficient use of resources, in particular energy and material. The ODA system calculates and analyses power consumption and evaluates it based on job, shift, day, product, workshop, machine and many other factors. Tables, bar graphs and diagrams provide an overview. The comprehensive range of planning and evaluation options offered by the ODA components reduces the effort involved in evaluation and thus leads to more efficient production planning. Production data are provided in the form of graphic and tabular reports for evaluation of power consumption. Just a few mouse-clicks, and you have job- and machine-based energy consumption values. These form the basis for effective decision-making in everyday production.

econ offers a highly efficient combination of software and hardware

econ solutions for consumption measurement and ProSeS Operating Data Acquisition contribute significantly to achieving energy-efficient and sustainable production. econ solutions supplies the entire hardware for the measurement of your power consumption. The econ measurement devices and the ODA system are linked via an interface to form one unit. Information for the measurement of energy consumption along the entire production chain is accessible. This offers enormous potential for boosting your competitiveness.

> more

Dopak

Dopak

read more
MES Group

MES Group

read more
IVS – Time + Security

IVS – Time + Security

read more
Innonet

Innonet

read more
The Hochform initiative

The Hochform initiative

read more
immediate support

We are here for you! No call center, but experts who will help you with words and deeds. Not just by phone, but also remotely over the Internet, within seconds, for PC and Mac.

Hotline
Mo. – Fr.: 8 am to 4 pm
hotline@proses.de

Teamviewer

econ Solutions

econ und ProSeS – Energiedatenmanagement (EDM) und Betriebsdatenerfassung (BDE)

Angesichts des Klimawandels und der zunehmenden Verknappung natürlicher Ressourcen rückt die Verbesserung der Energie- und Materialeffizienz – beispielsweise durch den Einsatz des econ-Systems – immer weiter in den Vordergrund. Die Überwachung der Energienutzung und die energieeffiziente Optimierung der Produktion werden immer wichtiger. Inzwischen stellen sich viele Unternehmen diesem Thema. Für das Energiemanagement der kunststoff- und metallverarbeitenden Industrie ist das produktionsnahe BDE-System die Lösung.

Energiespitzen meiden und Strompreis senken

Das Energiemanagement der Fertigungsressourcen ermöglicht die Steuerung und Kontrolle der Energieverteilung in Produktionsbetrieben. Das sind wichtige Aspekte für die Energiekostenberechnung. Aufgrund des BDE-Systems können Produktionsplaner unnötige Energiespitzen und Engpässe in der Energieverteilung vermeiden, denn die Energiespitzen sind teuer. Der maximale Stromwert aus der vielleicht nur selten erreichten Energiespitze muss trotzdem ständig vom Stromversorger bereitgestellt werden. Das wirkt sich negativ auf die Stromkosten aus. Durch vorausschauende Produktionsplanung lässt sich beispielsweise der gleichzeitige Start der Produktionsmaschinen vermeiden.

Energieverbrauch planen, verfolgen und auswerten

Das BDE-System liefert modernste Produktions- und Fertigungstechnologie und leistet einen signifikanten Beitrag zur Steigerung der Ressourceneffizienz, insbesondere der Energie- und Materialeffizienz. Der Stromverbrauch wird im BDE-System berechnet, analysiert und in Bezug zu Auftrag, Schicht, Tag, Produkt, Werkhalle, Maschine und vielen weiteren Faktoren ausgewertet. Tabellen, Balken und Diagramme geben die Produktionsdaten übersichtlich wieder. Die umfangreichen Planungs- und Auswertungsmöglichkeiten der BDE-Komponenten reduzieren den Aufwand der Auswertungen und führen somit zu einer effizienten Produktionsplanung. Grafische und tabellarische Berichte stellen die Produktionsdaten für Auswertungen des Stromverbrauchs bereit. Wenige Mausklicks führen zu den auftrags- und maschinenbezogenen Werten des Energieverbrauches. Diese bilden schließlich die Grundlage für richtige Entscheidungen im Produktionsalltag.

econ bietet eine nachhaltige Kombination aus Soft- und Hardware

Mit econ solutions für die Verbrauchsmessung und ProSeS für die Betriebsdatenerfassung wird die energieeffiziente und nachhaltige Produktion maßgeblich gefördert. Von econ solutions erhalten Sie die gesamte Hardware für die Stromverbrauchsmessung. Die econ-Messgeräte und das BDE-System verbinden sich über Schnittstellen zu einer Einheit. Dadurch erlangen Sie Informationen zur Energieverbrauchsmessung entlang der gesamten Produktionskette. Hier liegt enormes Potenzial zur Steigerung der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit.

> mehr erfahren

MES-Gruppe

MES-Gruppe

mehr erfahren
IVS – Zeit + Sicherheit

IVS – Zeit + Sicherheit

mehr erfahren
Innonet

Innonet

mehr erfahren
Initiative Hochform

Initiative Hochform

mehr erfahren

Wir sind für Sie da! Kein Callcenter, sondern Experten, die Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen. Nicht nur telefonisch, sondern auch per Fernwartung über das Internet, innerhalb weniger Sekunden, für PC und Mac.

Hotline
Mo. – Fr.: 8.00 bis 16.00 Uhr
hotline@proses.de

Teamviewer