Innonet

INNONET – Your network partner for plastics technology

INNONET Kunststoff is a network of entrepreneurs which links companies in the plastics industry in Baden-Württemberg. More than 40 companies are involved, covering almost the entire value creation chain in the plastics industry: Mould and tool construction, the production of injection moulding machines, plastics processing in its many forms, key processes such as printing, laser processing, measuring, testing and production planning with ODA and MES. Various universities and research institutes are also members of the network, rounding off its expertise in the field of plastics.

ODA partner for the plastics industry

Automation is the effective solution for many of the problems occurring in everyday production, such as inadequate documentation, a lack of transparency, inefficient processes, failure to meet completion dates, low productivity and risks resulting from bad planning and a shortage of resources. Manufacturing companies need to be aware of this. As a result, they are enabled to focus their attention on these strategic challenges. This allows them to pinpoint decisive advantages.

Production companies face a wide range of tasks: They have to cut costs, improve economic efficiency, ensure compliance with manufacturing specifications, increase transparency and make strategic planning possible within the company – and if possible, they need to achieve all this at the same time. The ubiquitous question is not whether companies should set themselves these goals, but how well they achieve them. It is worth taking a closer look at the reasons for automation and finding an ODA solution that gives you the ideal tool for reducing costs, strengthening your strategic job planning, increasing the level of service and boosting transparency. And it is here that we are available to support the plastics industry as network partners.

Network partners for the region

INNONET Kunststoff links companies in the Nordschwarzwald region with the aim of consolidating existing potential lastingly and profitably – economically, technologically and scientifically. Here, ProSeS supports the plastics processing industry with Operating Data Acquisition (ODA) and Machine Data Acquisition (MDA), working in close collaboration with dedicated partners. Within this network, companies can find skilled partners for all questions relating to plastics processing. New projects, problems and the exchange of experiences – INNONET Kunststoff has a team of experienced specialists from the industry on hand as points of contact for all questions.

> more

Dopak

Dopak

read more
MES Group

MES Group

read more
IVS – Time + Security

IVS – Time + Security

read more
The Hochform initiative

The Hochform initiative

read more
econ Solutions

econ Solutions

read more
immediate support

We are here for you! No call center, but experts who will help you with words and deeds. Not just by phone, but also remotely over the Internet, within seconds, for PC and Mac.

Hotline
Mo. – Fr.: 8 am to 4 pm
hotline@proses.de

Teamviewer

Innonet

INNONET – Netzwerkpartner für Kunststofftechnologie

INNONET Kunststoff ist ein Unternehmernetzwerk und verbindet Unternehmen der Kunststoffbranche aus Baden-Württemberg. Über 40 Unternehmen engagieren sich und decken nahezu die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette des Kunststoffbereichs ab. Der Formen- und Werkzeugbau, der Spritzgussmaschinenbau, die vielfältige Kunststoffverarbeitung, wichtige Prozesse wie z.B. Bedrucken, Laserbearbeitung, Messen, Prüfen und die Produktionsplanung mit BDE und MES. Die Kunststoff-Kompetenz im Netzwerk wird zusätzlich durch Mitgliedschaften verschiedener Hochschulen und Forschungseinrichtungen ergänzt.

BDE-Partner für die Kunststoffindustrie

Die Automatisierung der Produktion liefert die wirksame Antwort auf viele im Produktionsalltag auftretende Probleme. Beispielsweise unzureichende Dokumentation, Mangel an Transparenz, Prozessineffizienzen, verzögerte Abschlusstermine, geringe Produktivität, Risiken durch Fehlplanungen und Ressourcenknappheit. Produzierende Unternehmen müssen sich hierüber im Klaren sein. Infolgedessen wird ermöglicht, das Augenmerk auf diese strategischen Herausforderungen zu richten. Dementsprechend können entscheidende Vorteile ausgelotet werden.

Produktionsbetriebe stehen vor vielfältigen Aufgaben: Sie sollen die Kosten senken, die wirtschaftliche Effizienz verbessern, für die Einhaltung von Fertigungsvorschriften sorgen, die Transparenz erhöhen und die strategische Planung im Unternehmen ermöglichen – und all dies am besten zur gleichen Zeit. Die allgegenwärtige Frage ist nicht, ob Unternehmen diese Ziele anstreben sollten, sondern wie gut sie diese erreichen. Es lohnt sich, die Gründe für die Automatisierung zu kennen und eine passende BDE-Lösung zu finden, die als Hebel zur Kostensenkung, Verstärkung der strategischen Auftragsplanung, Verbesserung von Serviceniveaus und Erhöhung der Transparenz dient. Hierzu stehen wir der Kunststoffindustrie als Netzwerkpartner zur Verfügung.

Netzwerkpartner für die Region

INNONET Kunststoff verbindet Unternehmen aus der Region Nordschwarzwald mit dem Ziel, vorhandenes Potenzial langfristig und gewinnbringend zu bündeln – in wirtschaftlicher, technologischer und wissenschaftlicher Hinsicht. Hier bringt sich ProSeS mit Betriebsdatenerfassung (BDE) und Maschinendatenerfassung (MDE) für die Kunststoff verarbeitende Industrie ein und arbeitet dabei mit engagierten Partnern zusammen. In diesem Netzwerk führt die Suche nach kompetenten Partnern für alle Belange der Kunststoff verarbeitenden Industrie sicher zum Ziel. Neue Projekte, Problemstellungen und Erfahrungsaustausch – das INNONET Kunststoff hält für alle Belange eine kompetente Auswahl an Experten der Branche als Ansprechpartner bereit.

> mehr erfahren

MES-Gruppe

MES-Gruppe

mehr erfahren
IVS – Zeit + Sicherheit

IVS – Zeit + Sicherheit

mehr erfahren
Initiative Hochform

Initiative Hochform

mehr erfahren
econ Solutions

econ Solutions

mehr erfahren

Wir sind für Sie da! Kein Callcenter sondern Experten, die Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen. Nicht nur telefonisch sondern auch per Fernwartung über das Internet, innerhalb weniger Sekunden für PC und Mac.

Hotline
Mo. – Fr.: 8.00 bis 16.00 Uhr
hotline@proses.de

Teamviewer

News